Khemais (20), Austria, escort girl     Call

Khemais (20), Austria, escort girl

"Read Rules Of Attraction Online For Free in Austria"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Kemmelbach/Austria
Last seen: Today in 10:52
Yesterday: 11:43
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English, Portuguese
Services: Prostate massage,Lesbian Show,More than one man,Classic Cocktail,Strap-on,Scorevideos Mature,Vintage Listerine,Squirting,Foot Fetish,Roll förändras,Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus)
Piercings: No
Tatoo: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

I have calm personality, relaxed, natural and I am very open mind. You can send me message on what-upp or you can call me to hear my voice, i can prove im real with fresh selfies and videos. Thanks My I introduce my self Anna seriously sexy lady ! I like meetings with gallant and respectful men with humor. I am particularly suited to the discerning professional gentleman who appreciates and seeks out the finer things in life. I like to be sophisticated while being natural. My appearance is like no other, I have gifted with so many unique qualities, I am tall, voluptous women with a curvy hour glass figure, narrow waist, buxom bosom and broad hips. Hey guys, here's Anna.THIS IS MY NEW PHONE NUMBER I'm back in Dubai, this is my new advertisment for all guys who already know me. A young beauty women with a deep look and soft skin. I am very sexy, sensual, passionate and attentive companion.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 198 cm / 6'6''
Weight: 83 kg / 183 lbs
Age: 20 yrs
Hobby: soccer, football, gym, films,
Nationality: Iranian
Preferences: Ready sexual dating
Breast: Big tits
Lingerie: Vis-a-Vis
Perfumes: Sage Machado
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur
1 hour 230 eur
Plus hour 100 eur
12 hours
24 hours 1300 eur

I like to have fun and try new things :). Im a bisexual polt swinger in a ddllg relationship. I would love to meet guys,girls, and couples who would like to have fun with a totally genuine people pleaser. Hi ;) i`m amelia, i am a kinky little princess.


Comments

2 comments

Waltraud
| +1 |

I love the view

Homeless
| +1 |

I am a down to earth Jersey girl who now resides in Texas. I am currently a student pursuing a career in dental hygiene. I am looking for a good guy to share my time wit.